BREAKING NEWS UPDATE: Mayor Paul Alfrey caught lying to citizens contacting him. Drag Queen Story Time documented to go down this Saturday.

ALERT UPDATE:

Melbourne Mayor Paul Alfrey Caught Gas Lighting and Lying to Citizens Who Called Him.  He told Citizens Our Claim that there will be a Drag Queen Story Time is “Baseless and Completely False”

The event has now been documented & scheduled with details online this Saturday. Please call and write the Mayor (and the other members of the City Council) again and give him the facts and tell them to pull the permit for the event. 

Please continue to call & email the Mayor and now also the City of Melbourne Commissioners who have given official permission through a permit by the City to LGBTQ activists to conduct a “Drag Queen Story Hour” targeting small children as part of the “Space Coast Pride Event” this Saturday, September 24, 2022. 

Drag Queen Story Time will take place during the Pride festival on the Spotlight Stage. Story times will take place at 1 p.m. with Momma Ashley Rose, 2:30 p.m. with Shelita Taylor, and 4:30 p.m. with Bridgette Galore.  See the schedule which includes a “kid zone” here:

Instructions to take action now below:

This is outrageous and needs to be stopped. 

WE MUST PROTECT CHILDREN.

These activities expose our children to sexualized behaviors and highly inappropriate conduct.

Call first and then also email the Mayor of Melbourne and every member of the City Council and tell them to “pull the permit to conduct these activities!”

Melbourne Mayor Paul Alfrey
321- 508-4339
Paul.alfrey@mlbfl.org

District 1 Council Member Tim Thomas
321-223-1016
Tim.Thomas@mlbfl.org

District 2 Council Member Mark LaRusso
321-432-3841 
mark.larusso@mlbfl.org

District 3 Council Member Yvonne Minus
321-591-7054
Yvonne.Minus@mlbfl.org

District 4 Council Member Debbie Thomas
321-508-7171 
Debbie.Thomas@mlbfl.org

District 5 Council Member Mimi Hanley
321-290-2712
mimi.hanley@mlbfl.org

Vice Mayor and District 6 Council Member Julie Sanders
321-290-6110  
julie.sanders@mlbfl.org

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply